Vorstand

Karin Mosimann
Verantwortliche Werbung/Sponsoring

karin.mosimann@scersigen.ch
+41 76 394 26 06

Tania Glanzmann
Verantwortliche Administration


tania.glanzmann@scersigen.ch
+41 79 407 73 78

Romina Calabrò
Verantwortliche Finanzen


romina.calabro@scersigen.ch
+41 79 333 56 07
+41 34 423 39 50

Michael Lehmann
KIFU Verantwortlicher


michael.lehmann@scersigen.ch
+41 76 596 68 16 

Simon Buri
SPIKO-Präsident



simon.buri@scersigen.ch
+41 79 281 97 93

Christoph Leu
OK-Präsdient



christoph.leu@scersigen.ch
+41 79 586 00 75

Matthias Aebi
Verantwortlicher Infrastruktur


matthias.aebi@scersigen.ch
+41 79 218 14 01

Can Sezer
Juniorenobmann



can.sezer@scersigen.ch
+41 76 202 16 34