Vorstand

Michael Christen
Präsident

Rumendingenstr. 19
3423 Ersigen
michael.christen@scersigen.ch
+41 79 961 08 85

Karin Mosimann
Werbung und Sponsoring

Höchfeldweg 2
3422 Kirchberg
karin.mosimann@scersigen.ch
+41 76 394 26 06

Damian Tanner
Sportchef

Kanalweg 52
3422 Kirchberg
damian.tanner@scersigen.ch
+41 78 875 32 92

Tania Glanzmann
Sekretariat

Weierrüti 4
3400 Burgdorf
tania.glanzmann@scersigen.ch
+41 79 407 73 78

Romina Calabrò
Kassierin I

Dahlienweg 6b
3422 Kirchberg
romina.calabro@scersigen.ch
+41 79 333 56 07
+41 34 423 39 50

Nicole Teuscher
Kassierin II

Sonnhalde 1a
3423 Ersigen
nicole.teuscher@scersigen.ch
+41 79 751 36 04

Stefan Berger
Juniorenobmann

Sportplatzweg 7
3422 Kirchberg
stefan.berger@scersigen.ch
+41 79 261 00 86

Karin Wälti
Materialchefin

Fliederweg 7
3426 Aefligen
karin.waelti@scersigen.ch
+41 79 640 22 75

Franziska Kurth
J+S-Coach

Badimatte 12
3422 Kirchberg
franziska.kurth@scersigen.ch
+41 76 344 50 54

Michael Lehmann
Kifu-Verantwortlicher

Finkenweg 6
3422 Kirchberg
michael.lehmann@scersigen.ch
+41 76 596 68 16 

Simon Buri
SPIKO-Präsident

Schulweg 5
3422 Kirchberg
simon.buri@scersigen.ch
+41 79 281 97 93

Christoph Leu
OK-Präsdient

Theatergasse 24
4500 Solothurn
christoph.leu@scersigen.ch
+41 79 586 00 75

Matthias Aebi
Verantwortlicher Technischer Unterhalt

Hofacherweg 4
3423 Ersigen
matthias.aebi@scersigen.ch
+41 79 218 14 01

Manuel Aeberhardt
Beisitzer

Hellacher 7
3422 Kirchberg
manuel.aeberhardt@scersigen.ch
+41 79 663 94 53