Vorstand

  • Präsident
    Präsident
    Stefan Schnyder
  • Sekretär
    Sekretär
    Kevin Spychiger
  • Sportchef
    Sportchef
    Michael Wegmüller
  • Kassierin
    Kassierin
    Romina Calabrò
  • Kassier II
    Kassier II
    Housi Glauser
  • Werbung und Sponsoring
    Werbung und Sponsoring
    Karin Mosimann
  • Juniorenobmann (Junioren D-A)
    Juniorenobmann (Junioren D-A)
    Marc Weidmann
  • KIFU-Verantwortlicher (Junioren Piccolos-E)
    KIFU-Verantwortlicher (Junioren Piccolos-E)
    Stefan Vuille
  • J+S Coach
    J+S Coach
    Franziska Kurth
  • Spiko-Präsident
    Spiko-Präsident
    Adrian Frieden
  • Beisitzerin I
    Beisitzerin I
    Karin Wälti
  • Beisitzer II
    Beisitzer II
    Philippe Glauser
Präsident
Stefan Schnyder

Adresse
Eystrasse 16A
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Privat: 034 445 92 11
Geschäft:  034 413 11 20
Mobile:  076 419 14 03

stefan.schnyder@scersigen.ch

Sekretär
Kevin Spychiger

Adresse
Gantrischweg 2a
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile:  079 772 97 64

kevin.spychiger@scersigen.ch

Sportchef
Michael Wegmüller

Adresse
Eystrasse 61
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 078 611 46 39 

michael.wegmueller@scersigen.ch

Kassierin
Romina Calabrò

Adresse
Dahlienweg 6b
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Privat: 034 423 39 50
Mobile: 079 333 56 07

romina.calabro@scersigen.ch

Kassier II
Housi Glauser

Adresse
Weissensteinweg 6
3423 Ersigen

Telefon
Privat: 034 445 43 54
Mobile: 079 558 51 52

housi.glauser@scersigen.ch

Werbung und Sponsoring
Karin Mosimann

Adresse
Höchfeldweg 2
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Privat: 034 445 92 05
Mobile: 076 394 26 06

karin.mosimann@scersigen.ch

Juniorenobmann (Junioren D-A)
Marc Weidmann

Adresse
Pestalozziweg 2
3423 Ersigen

Telefon
Mobile: 078 898 68 00

marc.weidmann@scersigen.ch

KIFU-Verantwortlicher (Junioren Piccolos-E)
Stefan Vuille

Adresse
Lindenmattweg 18
3423 Ersigen

Telefon
Mobile: 079 150 77 03

stefan.vuille@scersigen.ch

J+S Coach
Franziska Kurth

Adresse
Badimatte 12
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 076 344 50 54

franziska.kurth@scersigen.ch

Spiko-Präsident
Adrian Frieden

Adresse
Ferenberg-Feld 585
3066 Stettlen

Telefon
Mobile: 079 881 81 87

adrian.frieden@scersigen.ch

Beisitzerin I
Karin Wälti

Adresse
Fliederweg 7
3426 Aefligen

Telefon
Mobile: 079 640 22 75

karin.waelti@scersigen.ch

Beisitzer II
Philippe Glauser

Adresse
Selzweg 10
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 079 579 85 22

philippe.glauser@scersigen.ch