Vorstand

  • Präsident
    Präsident
    Michael Wegmüller
  • Sportchef
    Sportchef
    Philippe Glauser
  • Sekretär
    Sekretär
    Kevin Spychiger
  • Kassierin I
    Kassierin I
    Romina Calabrò
  • Kassier II
    Kassier II
    Housi Glauser
  • Juniorenobmann, Kifu-Verantwortlicher, Spiko-Präsident
    Juniorenobmann, Kifu-Verantwortlicher, Spiko-Präsident
    Adrian Frieden
  • Werbung und Sponsoring
    Werbung und Sponsoring
    Karin Mosimann
  • J+S Coach
    J+S Coach
    Franziska Kurth
  • Materialchefin
    Materialchefin
    Karin Wälti
  • OK-Präsident
    OK-Präsident
    Christoph Leu
  • Verantwortlicher Technischer Unterhalt
    Verantwortlicher Technischer Unterhalt
    Matthias Aebi
  • Beisitzer
    Beisitzer
    Simon Buri
Präsident
Michael Wegmüller

Adresse
Eystrasse 61
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 078 611 46 39 

michael.wegmueller@scersigen.ch

Sportchef
Philippe Glauser

Adresse
Selzweg 10
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 079 579 85 22

philippe.glauser@scersigen.ch

Sekretär
Kevin Spychiger

Adresse
Gantrischweg 2a
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile:  079 772 97 64

kevin.spychiger@scersigen.ch

Kassierin I
Romina Calabrò

Adresse
Dahlienweg 6b
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Privat: 034 423 39 50
Mobile: 079 333 56 07

romina.calabro@scersigen.ch

Kassier II
Housi Glauser

Adresse
Weissensteinweg 6
3423 Ersigen

Telefon
Privat: 034 445 43 54
Mobile: 079 558 51 52

housi.glauser@scersigen.ch

Juniorenobmann, Kifu-Verantwortlicher, Spiko-Präsident
Adrian Frieden

Adresse
Ferenberg-Feld 585
3066 Stettlen

Telefon
Mobile: 079 881 81 87

adrian.frieden@scersigen.ch

Werbung und Sponsoring
Karin Mosimann

Adresse
Höchfeldweg 2
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 076 394 26 06

karin.mosimann@scersigen.ch

J+S Coach
Franziska Kurth

Adresse
Badimatte 12
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 076 344 50 54

franziska.kurth@scersigen.ch

Materialchefin
Karin Wälti

Adresse
Fliederweg 7
3426 Aefligen

Telefon
Mobile: 079 640 22 75

karin.waelti@scersigen.ch

OK-Präsident
Christoph Leu

Adresse
Theatergasse 24
4500 Solothurn

Telefon
Mobile: 079 586 00 75

christoph.leu@scersigen.ch

Verantwortlicher Technischer Unterhalt
Matthias Aebi

Adresse
Hofacherweg 4
3423 Ersigen

Telefon
Mobile: 079 218 14 01

matthias.aebi@scersigen.ch

Beisitzer
Simon Buri

Adresse
Schulweg 5
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 079 281 97 93

simon.buri@scersigen.ch