Vorstand

  • Präsident
    Präsident
    Michael Wegmüller
  • Vize-Präsidentin / Werbung und Sponsoring
    Vize-Präsidentin / Werbung und Sponsoring
    Karin Mosimann
  • Sportchef
    Sportchef
    Philippe Glauser
  • Sekretär
    Sekretär
    Kevin Spychiger
  • Kassierin I
    Kassierin I
    Romina Calabrò
  • Kassierin II
    Kassierin II
    Nicole Teuscher
  • Juniorenobmann
    Juniorenobmann
    Stefan Berger
  • Kifu-Verantwortlicher
    Kifu-Verantwortlicher
    Michael Lehmann
  • J+S Coach
    J+S Coach
    Franziska Kurth
  • Materialchefin
    Materialchefin
    Karin Wälti
  • OK-Präsident
    OK-Präsident
    Christoph Leu
  • Verantwortlicher Technischer Unterhalt
    Verantwortlicher Technischer Unterhalt
    Matthias Aebi
  • SPIKO-Präsident
    SPIKO-Präsident
    Simon Buri
  • Beisitzer
    Beisitzer
    Damian Tanner
Präsident
Michael Wegmüller

Adresse
Eystrasse 61
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 078 611 46 39 

michael.wegmueller@scersigen.ch

Vize-Präsidentin / Werbung und Sponsoring
Karin Mosimann

Adresse
Höchfeldweg 2
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 076 394 26 06

karin.mosimann@scersigen.ch

Sportchef
Philippe Glauser

Adresse
Hellacher 14
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 079 579 85 22

philippe.glauser@scersigen.ch

Sekretär
Kevin Spychiger

Adresse
Gantrischweg 2a
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile:  079 772 97 64

kevin.spychiger@scersigen.ch

Kassierin I
Romina Calabrò

Adresse
Dahlienweg 6b
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Privat: 034 423 39 50
Mobile: 079 333 56 07

romina.calabro@scersigen.ch

Kassierin II
Nicole Teuscher

Adresse
Sonnhalde 1a
3423 Ersigen

Telefon
Mobile: 079 7513604

nicole.teuscher@scersigen.ch

Juniorenobmann
Stefan Berger

Adresse
Sportplatzweg 7
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 079 261 00 86

stefan.berger@scersigen.ch

Kifu-Verantwortlicher
Michael Lehmann

Adresse
Finkenweg 6
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 076 596 68 16 

michael.lehmann@scersigen.ch

J+S Coach
Franziska Kurth

Adresse
Badimatte 12
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 076 344 50 54

franziska.kurth@scersigen.ch

Materialchefin
Karin Wälti

Adresse
Fliederweg 7
3426 Aefligen

Telefon
Mobile: 079 640 22 75

karin.waelti@scersigen.ch

OK-Präsident
Christoph Leu

Adresse
Theatergasse 24
4500 Solothurn

Telefon
Mobile: 079 586 00 75

christoph.leu@scersigen.ch

Verantwortlicher Technischer Unterhalt
Matthias Aebi

Adresse
Hofacherweg 4
3423 Ersigen

Telefon
Mobile: 079 218 14 01

matthias.aebi@scersigen.ch

SPIKO-Präsident
Simon Buri

Adresse
Schulweg 5
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 079 281 97 93

simon.buri@scersigen.ch

Beisitzer
Damian Tanner

Adresse
Kanalweg 52
3422 Kirchberg

Telefon
Mobile: 078 875 32 92

damian.tanner@scersigen.ch